Join a Club or Committee

Get involved in the Miami-Dade Democratic Party by joining a club or caucus! If you'd like to update club information, please email comms@miamidadedems.org

Clubs based on location

Coconut Grove / Key Biscayne DEMS
Christina Bracken
christinabracken@gmail.com

Coral Gables Democrats
Shed Boren
shed.boren@gmail.com

Downtown Democrats
Josh Sproat

josh.sproat6@gmail.com

Florida City Dedicated Democrats
Nancy Sittig
ncsittig@gmail.com

Greater Homestead Democratic Club
Norman L. Hodge, Jr.
nhodgejr@gmail.com

Kendall Democrats
Bryan Hernandez
bryanhernandez9012@gmail.com 

Miami Beach Democratic Club
Website | Facebook
Dan Royles
MiamiBeachDems@gmail.com

Miami Gardens Democrats
Edith Owens
edithowens33056@gmail.com

Greater Miami Shores Democrats
Charles Walter
charlesjwalter@gmail.com

North Shore Democratic Club
Barbara Cohen
Loubar1008@gmail.com

Northwest Dade Democrats
Irene Torroella-Garcia
vicepresident@nwdadedems.com

South Dade Democrats
Bob Goldstein
robertgrimm62@yahoo.com

Sunny Isles Democrats
Lewis Thaler
mrtennislt@aol.com

West Dade Democrats
Javier Estevez
javi.estevez1821@gmail.com

Interest based clubs / caucuses

Cuban American Democratic Club
Lidia Moore
lidiacmoore@gmail.com

Democratic Women’s Club - Miami-Dade Chapter
Jacqui Colyer
colyer4109@yahoo.com

Dominican American Democratic Club
Patricio Moreno
patricio7pm@gmail.com

Miami-Dade Democratic Black Caucus
Verlance Echoles
verlancee@yahoo.com 

Miami-Dade Democratic Environmental Caucus
Dustin Thaler
Dthaler3@gmail.com

FDR Democrats
Ralf Gomez
rgomez2400@gmail.com

Haitian American Democratic Club
Jacques Despinosse
jacquesdespinosse@yahoo.com

Hispanic Caucus*
Nicole Rodriguez
nicolerodriguezdems@gmail.com

Puerto Rican Democratic Club
Nicole Rodriguez
nicolerodriguezdems@gmail.com

LGBTA Democratic Caucus*
Eduardo De La Vaga
sen5ei@icloud.com

Miami-Dade Young Democrats*
Diaundrea Sheril
info.mdyoungdems@gmail.com

Progressive Caucus*
Geoff Campbell

beachedgeoff@gmail.com

South Dade Democratic Black Caucus Ron Brown Chapter
Kevin Chambliss
kevinchambliss@gmail.com

Venezuelan -American Democrats
Carlos Pereira
carlosdemocratic@gmail.com

 

Student Clubs

FIU College Dems
president@fiucollegedemocrats.com

UM College Dems
kxm784@miami.edu

 

Miami-Dade Teen Democrats
Nikita Leus
nikitaleusoliva1@gmail.com