Chair: 

First Vice Chair: Maria Elena López

State Committeeman: Aaron McKinney

State Committeewoman: Annette Taddeo

Secretary: Robert Dempster

Treasurer: William Byatt

Vice Chair of Outreach: Ricky Junquera
Ricky was born in Miami and grew up in Westchester where he was Student Body President his senior year at Southwest Miami Senior High School. He attended Boston University where he would receive a bachelor's degree in Political Science and received a master’s degree in intercultural communications from Lesley University. He fell in love with politics working on campaigns for Joe Garcia. In Winter 2014 he moved to Washington, D.C. and became Communications Director for Congressman Henry Cuellar of San Antonio, Laredo, and the Rio Grande Valley just as Trump was starting his run for President. Later that fall he accepted a position as a Regional Press Secretary for Sierra Club, and has been fighting for environmental, economic, and social justice ever since. A member of the National Association of Black Journalists, National Association of Hispanic Journalists, and National Association of LGBT Journalists he travels the United States teaching college students how to engage with media in the 21st Century.

Vice Chair of Programs: Laura Wagner


General Counsel - Steve Simeonidis
Parliamentarian - Edith Owens
Sergeant-at-Arms - Deltravis Williams
Credentials Committee Chair - John Wander  <credentials@miamidadedems.org>
Affirmative Action Committee Chair - Kevin Chambliss
Voter Registration Committee Chair - Marybeth Prusher <marybethprusher@gmail.com>
Issues Committee Chair - Maria Elena Lopez  and Michael Wanek <issues@miamidadedems.org>
Membership Committee Chair - Cecilia Tavera-Webman <ceciliataveraw@gmail.com>
Legislative Liaison - Ron Bilbao and Javier Estevez <jestevez1821@yahoo.com>
Interclub Council Chair - Steven Dloogoff <clubs@miamidadedems.org>
Labor Committee Chair - Janice Coakley and Lorenzo Canizares
Communications Committee Chair - Charles Walter <comms@miamidadedems.org>
Finance Committee Chair - Skip Pita and Shannon del Prado
Rules and Bylaws Committee Chair - Hank Honig <bylaws@miamidadedems.org>
Data Committee Chair - Mark Myers <mark.c.myers@gmail.com>
Campaign Committee Chair