Join a Club or Committee

Get involved in the Miami-Dade Democratic Party by joining a club or caucus!

Club or Caucus Contact Position Email
Coconut Grove / Key Biscayne DMS Christina Bracken President christinabracken@gmail.com
Coral Gables Democrats Dawn Bowen President bowend2@icloud.com
Cuban American Democratic Club Lidia Moore President carlfranzmuller@aol.com
Democratic Women’s Club of Greater Miami* Duysevi Miyar President Duysevi@nova.edu
Disability Caucus* Ron Fulton President ronald.fulton001@mymdc.net
Dominican American Democratic Club America Schroh President schroh@juno.com
Downtown Democrats Eileen Higgins President ethiggins@gmail.com
Environmental Caucus of Florida Miami-Dade Chapter* Dustin Theter Chairman Dthaler3@gmail.com
FDR Democrats Ralf Gomez President rgomez2400@gmail.com
Homestead/Florida City Democrats Nancy Sittig Chair topgun81@msn.com
Haitian American Democratic Club Jacques Despinosse President jacquesdespinosse@yahoo.com
Hispanic Caucus* Victor de Yurre President Bfdeyurre@gmail.com
LGBTA Democratic Caucus* Walker C. Burttschell President walker33139@aol.com
Miami Beach Democratic Club Christine Florez President cgf@christineflorez.com
Miami-Dade Venezuelans Democrats Luisana Perez President  
Miami-Dade Women’s Democratic Club* Winnie Tang President winnievhtang@aol.com
Miami-Dade Young Democrats* Kilan Bishop President kashadbishop@gmail.com
Miami Gardens Democrats Edith Owens President edithowens33056@gmail.com
Muslim American Caucus* Duysevi Miyar President  
North Shore Democratic Club Barbara Cohen President Loubar1008@gmail.com
Northwest Democrats Jonathan Fernandez President jfernandez.22@gmail.com
Progressive Caucus* William Byatt President william.byatt@miamiprogressives.org
South Dade Democratic Black Caucus Ron Brown Chapter* Chester Fair President chester.fair@att.net
South Dade Democrats Bob Goldstein President robertgrimm62@yahoo.com
Sunny Isles Democrats Lew Thaier President mrtennislt@aol.com
Venezuelan -American Democrats Carlos Pereira President carlosdemocratic@gmail.com
West Dade Democrats Ariel Rojas & Javier Esteevez Co-President javi.estevez1821@gmail.com
West Kendall Democrats Victoria Rivera President victoriarivera018@gmail.com
Liaison to the Puerto Rican Community Elizabeth Rodriguez   b904elizabeth@gmail.com
       
FIU College Dems Joel Bravo Club President Wbrav004@fiu.edu
UM College Dems Angelica Duque Club President democrats@miami.edu
Barry College Dems Emma Beavers Club President emma.andersonbeavers@mymail.barry.edu
MDC Kendall Steven Portal Club President Steven305@outlook.com