Join a Club or Committee

Get involved in the Miami-Dade Democratic Party by joining a club or caucus!

Club or Caucus Contact Phone Number Email
Coconut Grove/Key Biscayne Dems Nicolle Brito 305-29706729 nicollebrito@gmail.com
Coral Gables Dems Cynthia Kinney   coralgablesdemocraticclub@gmail.com
Cuban American Democratic Club Hector Caraballo 305-322-4803 Hector@miamicubandems.org
Homestead/Florida City Democrats Artie Leichner 786-208-6870 aleichner@yahoo.com
Environmental Caucus of Florida - Miami-Dade Chapter Gabriel Godffman 202-445-0878 gfgoffman@gmail.com
Disability Caucus Ron Fulton 305-651-5155 ronald.fulton001@mymdc.net
Dominican American Democratic Club America Schroh 786-416-3545 schroh@juno.com
Venezuelan -American Democrats Carlos Pereira 786-285-1403 carlosdemocratic@gmail.com
Downtown Democrats Richard Lamondin 305-794-5853 lamondin@gmail.com
FDR Democrats Ralf Gomez 305-562-8406 rgomez@gmail.com
FIU College Dems Alex Flores 786-553-6042 afloresjr7@outlook.com
Haitian American Democratic Club Jacques Despinosse 786-485-5529 jacquesdespinosse@yahoo.com
Hispanic Caucus Victor de Yurre 305-962-4006 Bfdeyurre@gmail.com
Liberty City Democratic Club Roy Hardemon 786-356-0707 Hardemonmm@aol.com
LGBTA Democratic Caucus Walker C. Burttschell 305-607-1175 walker33139@aol.com
Miami Beach Democratic Club Christine Florez 305-240-4459 miamibeachdems@gmail.com
Miami Gardens Democrats Edith Owens 305-972-4414 edithowens33056@gmail.com
Miami-Dade Woman's Democratic Club Winnie Tang 305-753-8791 winnievhtang@aol.com
Miami-Dade Young Democrats Aaron McKinney 305-321-8796 aarontmckinney@gmail.com
Muslim American Caucus Duysevi Miyar 305-984-8994 Duysevi@nova.edu
North Shore Democratic Club Barbara Cohen 305-868-3687 Loubar1008@gmail.com
Northwest Democrats Jonathan Fernandez 786-271-9585 jfernandezesq@gmail.com
Progressive Caucus Thomas Kennedy 786-346-0819 thomas.kennedy@seiufl.org
South Dade Democratic Black Caucus Ron Brown chapter Chester Fair 305-797-0752 chester.fair@att.net
South Dade Democrats Bob Goldstein 305-970-9734 robertgrimm62@yahoo.com
Sunny Isles Democrats Lew Thaler 786 202 1122 mrtennislt@aol.com
UM College Dems Michaela Stoudemire 502-641-4875 mds81@miami.edu
West Dade Dems Rodrigo Quirch (305) 431-7568 westmiamidadedems@gmail.com
West Kendall Democrats Victoria Rivera   victoriarivera018@gmail.com