Join a Club or Committee

Get involved in the Miami-Dade Democratic Party by joining a club or caucus! If you'd like to update club information, please email comms@miamidadedems.org

Clubs based on location

Coconut Grove / Key Biscayne DEMS
Christina Bracken
christinabracken@gmail.com

Coral Gables Democrats
Shed Boren
shed.boren@gmail.com

Downtown Democrats
Josh Sproat
josh.sproat6@gmail.com

Homestead / Florida City Democrats
Kevin Chambliss
KevinChambliss@gmail.com

Little Havana Democrats
Julian Santos
little.havana.democrats@gmail.com

Miami Beach Democratic Club
Website | Facebook
Dan Royles
MiamiBeachDems@gmail.com

Miami Gardens Democrats
Edith Owens
edithowens33056@gmail.com

Greater Miami Shores Democrats
Charles Walter

North Shore Democratic Club
Barbara Cohen
Loubar1008@gmail.com

Northwest Dade Democrats
Jonathan Fernandez
president@nwdadedems.com

South Dade Democrats
Bob Goldstein
robertgrimm62@yahoo.com

Sunny Isles Democrats
Lewis Thaler
mrtennislt@aol.com

West Dade Democrats
Ariel Rojas & Javier Estevez
javi.estevez1821@gmail.com

West Kendall Democrats
Victoria Rivera
victoriarivera018@gmail.com

Interest based clubs / caucuses

Cuban American Democratic Club
Lidia Moore
lidiacmoore@gmail.com

Democratic Women’s Club of Greater Miami*
Winnie Tang
winnievhtang@aol.com

Disability Caucus*
Ron Fulton
ronald.fulton001@mymdc.net

Dominican American Democratic Club
America Schroh
schroh@juno.com

Miami-Dade Democratic Environmental Caucus
Dustin Thaler
Dthaler3@gmail.com

FDR Democrats
Ralf Gomez
rgomez2400@gmail.com

Haitian American Democratic Club
Jacques Despinosse
jacquesdespinosse@yahoo.com

Hispanic Caucus*
Victor de Yurre
Bfdeyurre@gmail.com

LGBTA Democratic Caucus*
Walker C. Burttschell
walker33139@aol.com

Miami-Dade Venezuelans Democrats
Luisana Perez
mdvenezuelandems@gmail.com

Miami-Dade Young Democrats*
Kilan Bishop
kashadbishop@gmail.com

Muslim American Caucus*
Duysevi Miyar

Progressive Caucus*
William Byatt
william.byatt@miamiprogressives.org

South Dade Democratic Black Caucus Ron Brown Chapter
Chester Fair
chester.fair@att.net

Venezuelan -American Democrats
Carlos Pereira
carlosdemocratic@gmail.com

Liaison to the Puerto Rican Community
Elizabeth Rodriguez
b904elizabeth@gmail.com

Student Clubs

FIU College Dems
Joel Bravo
Wbrav004@fiu.edu

UM College Dems
Kyrie McLoskey
democrats@miami.edu

Barry College Dems
Emma Beavers
emma.andersonbeavers@mymail.barry.edu

MDC Kendall
Steven Portal
Steven305@outlook.com

MDC Democrats
Julianna Sanchez
juliannas97@gmail.com

Miami-Dade Teen Democrats
Nikita Leus
nikitaleusoliva1@gmail.com